قابل الدكتور باكشي

د. دنكار بكشي
 
MBBS ، MRCPCH ، MD (طب الأطفال) ، ماجستير (ALLERGY) ، FRCPCH
 
الدكتور دنكار باكشي هو استشاري في صحة الأطفال والحساسية. وهو الطبيب الرئيسي في عيادة الحساسية البريطانية وعيادة ويل كيد ، ولهما فروع في هارلي ستريت ومستشفى كرومويل لندن وبرمنغهام. يدير عيادات منتظمة في مستشفى Nuffield Hospital Leicester وهو طبيب الأطفال الرئيسي في BMI The Park Nottingham و BMI The Priory Birmingham.
 
يتمتع الدكتور باكشي بخبرة 25 عامًا كطبيب. أكمل تدريبه المتخصص في طب الأطفال في عمادة لندن وماجستير في الحساسية من إمبريال كوليدج لندن. الدكتور باكشي هو أحد أخصائيي الحساسية القلائل المدربين رسميًا في المملكة المتحدة.
 
وقد تدرب في أفضل المستشفيات التعليمية بما في ذلك مستشفى جريت أورموند ستريت للأطفال ومستشفى سانت ماري بادينغتون ومستشفى لندن الملكي. كان استشاريًا في طب الأطفال وقائدًا إكلينيكيًا لحساسية الأطفال في مستشفى نوتنغهام للأطفال حتى عام 2018. وكان الدكتور باكشي سابقًا استشاريًا فخريًا في أمراض حساسية الأطفال في مستشفى سانت ماري ، إمبريال كوليدج لندن. وهو خبير في تفسير اختبارات وخز الجلد / اختبارات البقعة وإزالة الحساسية من مسببات الحساسية (العلاج المناعي).
WhatsApp Image 2020-05-22 at 10.56.14 PM

Research interests

  • Adults and Children:

  • Food Allergy

  • Respiratory Allergy

  • Hives/ Urticaria

  • Eczema

  • Asthma

  • Wheat intolerance

  • Irritable bowel syndrome

  • Immunotherapy

يدير الدكتور باكشي ممارسة شائعة ومشغولة ، فالآباء / المرضى لديهم علاقة حميمة معه ويشاركون في صنع القرار. يقبل الدكتور باكشي الإحالات لجميع المشاكل الحادة والمزمنة لدى الأطفال. بالنسبة للمشاكل المتعلقة بالحساسية ، فإنه يقبل الإحالات لكل من البالغين والأطفال.
 
شارك الدكتور باكشي في العديد من التجارب السريرية التي نُشرت على نطاق واسع في المجلات التي تمت مراجعتها من قبل الزملاء وهو ممتحن معتمد لدبلوم فحص صحة الطفل. وهو محرر The Online Journal of Clinical Audits. كثيرًا ما تتم دعوة الدكتور باكشي لإلقاء المحادثات ورئاسة الاجتماعات ، داخل المملكة المتحدة وفي المؤتمرات الدولية.

Meet Dr Bakshi

Dr. Dinkar Bakshi
MBBS, MRCPCH, MD (Paediatrics), MSc(ALLERGY), FRCPCH
 
Dr Dinkar Bakshi is a Consultant in Child Health and Allergy.  He is the lead clinician at the British Allergy Clinic and WellKid Clinic, with branches in Harley Street, Cromwell Hospital London and Birmingham. He runs regular clinics at Nuffield Hospital Leicester and is the lead paediatrician at BMI The Park Nottingham and BMI The Priory Birmingham.
Dr Bakshi has 25 years of experience as a clinician. He completed his specialist training in Paediatrics in the London Deanery and an MSc in Allergy at Imperial College London. Dr Bakshi is one of the few formally trained allergists in the UK.
 
He has trained in the best teaching hospitals including Great Ormond Street Hospital for children, St Mary’s Hospital Paddington and The Royal London Hospital. He was a Consultant Paediatrician and clinical lead for Children's Allergy at Nottingham Children's Hospital till 2018. Dr Bakshi has previously been an Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Allergy at St Mary's Hospital, Imperial College London. He is an expert in interpreting skin prick tests/ patch tests and allergen desensitisation (immunotherapy).
WhatsApp Image 2020-05-22 at 10.56.14 PM
Dr Bakshi runs a popular and busy practice, Parents/ patients have a warm relationship wih him and are involved in decision making. Dr Bakshi accepts referrals for all acute and chronic problems in children. For allergy related problems, he accepts referrals for both adults and children.
Dr Bakshi has participated in many clinical trials, published extensively in peer-reviewed journals and is an accredited examiner for the Diploma in Child Health Examination. He is the editor of The Online Journal of Clinical Audits. Dr Bakshi is frequently invited to deliver talks and chair meetings, both within the UK and in international conferences.